SKELETON BOY

Oh my days, today, today I fell in love. Serious real hardcore love.

I need this in my life, it is more essential to my life than water.

Say hello, give us a wave the ASHISH SKELETON TRACKSUIT! :

Ashish is an Indianan born designer who has had a collection with Topshop (In addition to the skeleton tracksuit his zebra jumper is pretty rad too). I need a skeleton tracksuit in my terrible little life. I would literally live in it. Alas mister ebay, and also mister google are very much saying NO on the availability of such a majestic item, I am starting to accept that the chances of me ever managing to own a skeleton tracksuit by Ashish are pretty much slim to none, such a thing causes great pain in my heart. I do have a devious little trick up my sleeve however. My friend is a dressmaker and she has agreed that if I provide her with a cheap tracksuit (HELLO FRUIT OF THE LOOM) and a skeleton costume, she will unpick the skeleton from costume and sew it onto the tracksuit for me. Perhaps not quite an Ashish original but definitely better than a kick in the teeth.

In other vaguely related clothes news…

PRETTY GOOD YEAH

BYE

3 responses

  1. Mohasin

    Were can you buy that Ashish tracksuit ?

    September 24, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    • notaparticularlygreatdancer

      Alas I do not know. I think it was from a collection a couple of years ago now, that has long sold out and disappeared from the public domain. I keep my eye out on ebay regularly, but I’ve never even seen one listed.

      I will get my hands on one one day, it will happen!

      September 24, 2009 at 10:17 pm

      • I´m love in it!!!!!
        Were can you buy that Ashish tracksuit ?

        October 21, 2009 at 9:57 pm

Leave a Reply

